Home > archives > Hirisinn > The troupe

The troupe

Friday 25 October 2013, by Le Ptit Cirk

All the versions of this article: [English] [français]

In the ring : Danielle Le Pierrès, Christophe Lelarge, Pablo Escobar and Louison Lelarge.
Musicians : Philippe Ollivier and Yannick « Jeanno » Jory.
Artistic directors : LE P’TIT CIRK with Patrice Wojciechowski, Camille Kerdellant, Dominique Chevallier.
Technique : Guillaume Roudot : Set design and construction
Guillaume Roudot et Maël Velly : Technical production
Nicolas Villenave : Light
Cécile Pelletier : Costumes
Brendan Corre : Convoy director
Administrator/Producer Marie Münch
Publicist/Producer ay-rOop
Site under construction

Site under construction

Warning: a technical problem (SQL server) is preventing access to this part of the site. Thank you for your patience.